Officers

2013-2014 South Central Texas Chapter Board of Directors

OFFICERS:

President
Ryan Rosborough, CCM
AG|CM, Inc.
361.816.2468
rrosborough@agcm.cc

Vice President
Mary Ann Mitchell, AIA
​Mitchell Design Group
210.824.1911
maryann@mitchelldg.com

Secretary
Theodore Nelson III, CFM
AECOM
​210.296.2141
theodore.nelson@aecom.com

Treasurer
Sloane Wendell, REM, CSEM, ESCO
HDR
210.240.7870
sloane.wendell@hdrinc.com

Immediate Past President
Patrick Vance, CCM, PMP
Parsons
210.241.2077
patrick.vance@parsons.com

DIRECTORS:

Theo Rouse, CCM
Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc.
979.776.1000
tcrouse@lan-inc.com

Derwood Anderson
AG|CM, Inc.
361.882.0469
info@agcm.cc

CCM Chair
Brian D. Hall, PE, CCM
Atkins
512.327.6840 ext. 4441205
brian.hall@atkinsglobal.com

Programs Chair
Patricia De Haro
MOCA Systems
pdh@mocasystems.com

Membership Chair
Brenda Kelly Rowe, PE
Goetting Rowe Engineering
210.530.7800
bkellyrowe@goettingrowe.com

Membership Co-Chair
Prajakta Kulkarni, CMIT
702.417.1661
praj_kulk13@yahoo.com

Golf Tournament, Austin
Tanner Griffin, CMIT
Freese and Nichols, Inc.
512.617.3154
tsg@freese.com

Golf Tournament, San Antonio
Patrick Vance, CCM, PMP
Parsons
210.241.2077
patrick.vance@parsons.com

Scholarships
Robert Evans, CCM
​Kell Muñoz Architects, Inc.
210.349.1163 ext. 220
revans@kellmunoz.com

Student Chapter Liaison, Texas A&M University
Theo Rouse, CCM
Lockwood, Andrews & Newnam, Inc.
979.776.1000
tcrouse@lan-inc.com

Student Chapter Liaison, University of Texas, San Antonio
David Basile, CCM, PE, RPLS
TxDOT San Antonio
210.289.3317
basiledg@satx.rr.com